



4th Governing Body From April 2018 To May 2021

S.No.	Name	Membership Number	Role	Residency
1	Sri. M.Rama Rao	1	President	Visakhapatnam
2	Sri. P.Raghuramaiah	5	Vice-President	Visakhapatnam
3	Sri. J.L.R.K. Varma	65	Secretary	Visakhapatnam
4	Sri. T. Purushottam	127	Joint Secretary	Visakhapatnam
5	Sri. D.S.R.C.Raghava Rao	8	Treasurer	Visakhapatnam
6	Sri. R.S.Rao	9	Committee Member	Hyderabad
7	Sri. G.Suryanarayana	19	Committee Member	Visakhapatnam
8	Sri. K.V.Babjee	71	Committee Member	Visakhapatnam
9	Dr. I.Mallikarjuna Rao	125	Committee Member	Visakhapatnam
10	Sri. K.Swaminathan	137	Committee Member	Visakhapatnam
11	Sri. M.V.S.N.Murthy	201	Committee Member	Visakhapatnam
12	Smt. G.Venkata Lakshmi	292	Committee Member	Visakhapatnam

* * * * *